Contact Us

Admissions Office

admissions@theologee.com

Scott Eckstein '22 '25, 招生管理和财政援助主任
seckstein@theologee.com

Meg Perry, Director of Admissions
mperry@theologee.com

Rashad Shabazz '03, 国际招聘总监
rshabazz@theologee.com

Jordan Reed, 战略招生计划主任/财政援助助理主任
jreed@theologee.com

Joan Mutascio P'08,  招生、支援人员
jmutascio@theologee.com

 

Administrative Offices

Thomas Wilschutz, Head of School
twilschutz@theologee.com

Steve Buteux, 副校长
asbuteux@theologee.com

Rick Tony, Director of Studies
rtony@theologee.com

Bill Christy, Dean of Students
bchristy@theologee.com

Leah Coleman, Dean of Residence Life
lcoleman@theologee.com 

Tim Gallen他是大学咨询主任
tgallen@theologee.com

Stacie Anastasio, Director of Athletics
sanastasio@theologee.com

 

Alumni/Advancement

帕特·华纳·普罗科特,P'19 先进服务总监
pwarnerproctor@theologee.com

霍莉·维克多89年P 23年25年 校友活动总监
hvictor@theologee.com

Celena McAfee,市场营销和传播总监
cmcafee@theologee.com

Lisa Juris家长关系经理
ljuris@theologee.com

Mike Marshall 年度基金助理总监
Mmarshall@theologee.com

Hadiyyah Graves '14 Advancement Assistant
hgraves@theologee.com

Ryan Conde '19 社会媒体和沟通协调员
rconde@theologee.com

 

Business Office

Steve Feld P'19, Director of Finance
sfeld@theologee.com

Rachel Emde '02, 财务助理总监 & Controller
remde@theologee.com

Tom Cifelli '02, 助理业务经理
tcifelli@theologee.com

Peter Redmond P'13 '24运输署署长
predmond@theologee.com

Sherry Goulding P'18我是人力资源总监
sgoulding@theologee.com

 

Buildings & Grounds

Jim Wertman,设施总监
jwertman@theologee.com

 

ADDRESS

Solebury School
6832 Phillips Mill Rd
New Hope, PA 18938-9682

Get directions to campus.

Phone: 215.862.5261
Admission Office Fax: 215.862.3366

 

 

Request Information